District IV Committees

Logon | Search | Go to

District IV Scheduling

The District IV Scheduling Committee is made up of the following Members (as of Wednesday, April 16th, 2014 at 2:52pm PDT):

1 Vacant District IV Email Chair
2 Vacant District IV Email District Scheduler
3 Dawn D Byron Email 60886-733791 Approved Club Scheduler
4 Erick Van Hofwegen Email 91913-660065 Approved Director of Competition
5 Joel Galbraith Email 37070-263215 Approved Club Scheduler
6 Vacant Email Club Scheduler
7 Joi Haner Email 52662-048228 Approved Club Scheduler
8 Vacant Club Scheduler
9 Vacant Club Scheduler
10 Lloyd John Hansen Email 21630-123455 Approved Club Scheduler
11 David Graham Brasher OYSA Email 12350-190634 Approved Association Scheduler
12 Vacant SJSC Club Scheduler
13 Vacant Storm King Club Scheduler
14 Robert T Bjornemo NSYSA Email 58208-391978 Approved Association Scheduler
15 Louis Franklin Bond NSYSA Email 60819-207259 Approved Association Scheduler
16 Vacant PAYSC Club Scheduler
17 Molly M Hilt JCSC Email 53249-223179 Approved Club Scheduler
18 Vacant NKSC Club Scheduler
19 Vacant NKSC Club Scheduler
20 Rodney William Green NKSC Email 46506-988074 Approved Club Scheduler